Ph: (360) 696-8417 Fax: (360) 696-8999
3210 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663
Office Hours: 8AM–4PM, Monday–Friday


PIC on Facebook

View Larger Map

Executive Director

Sharon Pesut sharon@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 166


Associate Executive Director

Christine Humphrey christine@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


Contract Manager

Irina Ksenofontov Irina@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


Veteran Services

LaDonna Langwell  ladonna@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 115


Youth Internship Coordinator

Andrea Surace andreaS@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 128


Work Readiness Case Manager

Stefani Erdahl stefani@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 103


Program Development Director

Andrew Westlund Andrew@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 112


Talent Development Specialists

Maria Cheeseman maria@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 114

Jackie Wetchler Jackie@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 107

Vitali Turlac Vitali@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 107


Employment Specialists

Tasha Cruz tasha@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 107

Lynette Ferguson lynette@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 104

Cadie Dye cadie@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 100

Josh Jones josh@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 113


Project Based Learning Instructor

Andrew Mathe andrewm@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 118


Accounting

Teresa Johnson teresa@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 167


Finance Assistant

Andrea Kelm andrea@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108


Administrative Assistant

Willow O'Briant willow@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 102


Receptionist

Emily Pederson reception@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108


Limited English Employment Specialists

Lyudmila Belousov lyudmila@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 111

Margarita Vejo margarita@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 145

We want to hear from you. Send us an e-mail. Your input about our programs and ideas for potential services is welcome. Let us know what’s on your mind.