3210 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663
Ph: (360) 696-8417 Fax: (360) 696-8999


View Larger Map

Executive Director

Sharon Pesut sharon@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 166


Employment Specialists

Mary Nicholson  mary@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 161

LaDonna Langwell  ladonna@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 115

Cadie Dye cadie@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 100

Lynette Ferguson lynette@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 104


Contract Manager

Irina Ksenofontov Irina@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


WorkFirst Program Director

Christine Humphrey christine@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


Veteran Services

Denise Bender denise@swwpic.org
(360) 696.8417 Ext. 201


Youth First Program Director

Kirk Pettersen kirk@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 129


Youth Staff

Andrew Mathe andrewm@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 118

Eric Meier eric@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 117

Stefani Erdahl stefani@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 103


YouthBuild Project and Training Director

Andrew Westlund Andrew@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 112


Limited English Employment Specialists

Vladimir Bessonov vladimir@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 146

Lyudmila Belousov lyudmila@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 111

Margarita Vejo margarita@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 145


Accounting

Teresa Johnson teresa@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 167


Finance Assistant

Andrea Kelm andrea@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108


Receptionist

Hannah Lumbert hannah@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108

We want to hear from you. Send us an e-mail. Your input about our programs and ideas for potential services is welcome. Let us know what’s on your mind.