Our Staff

PIC’s strong team members have a broad background in business, recruitment and job preparation. They know what it takes to successfully apply for a job. Staff work closely with clients to walk them through every step of the job training and placement process. PIC also specializes in post employment job coaching.

Executive Director

Sharon Pesut sharon@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 166

 

Executive Assistant

Courtney Braddock courtney@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 102

 

Employment Specialists

Mary Nicholson  mary@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 161

LaDonna Langwell  ladonna@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 115

Cadie Dye cadie@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 100

Sam Capeloto sam@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 110

Lynette Ferguson lynette@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 104

 

Contract Manager

Irina Ksenofontov Irina@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124

 

WorkFirst Program Director

Christine Humphrey christine@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124

 

Veteran Services

Denise Bender denise@swwpic.org
(360) 696.8417 Ext. 201

 

Youth First Program Director

Morgan Parker morgan@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 129

 

Youth Staff

Vicki Woods vivki@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 114

Hans Erickson hans@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 113

Brigitte Stratton brigitte@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 107

Andrew Mathe andrewm@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 118

Eric Meier eric@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 117

Stefani Erdahl stefani@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 103

 

YouthBuild Project and Training Director

Andrew Westlund Andrew@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 112

 

Limited English Employment Specialists

Vladimir Bessonov vladimir@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 146

Lyudmila Belousov lyudmila@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 111

Margarita Vejo margarita@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 145

 

Accounting

Teresa Johnson teresa@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 167

 

Finance Assistant

Andrea Kelm andrea@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108

 

Receptionist

Hannah Lumbert hannah@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108

We want to hear from you. Send us an e-mail. Your input about our programs and ideas for potential services is welcome. Let us know what’s on your mind.