Our Staff

PIC’s strong team members have a broad background in business, recruitment and job preparation. They know what it takes to successfully apply for a job. Staff work closely with clients to walk them through every step of the job training and placement process. PIC also specializes in post employment job coaching.

Executive Director

Sharon Pesut sharon@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 166

 

Contract Manager

Irina Ksenofontov Irina@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124

 

Job Developer

Christine Humphrey christine@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124

 

Veteran Services

Denise Bender denise@swwpic.org
(360) 696.8417 Ext. 201

 

YouthFirst Program Coordinator

Morgan Parker morgan@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 129

 

Employment Specialists

Mary Nicholson  mary@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 161

LaDonna Langwell  ladonna@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 115

Cadie Dye cadie@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 100

Jerry Hatcher  jerry@swwpic.org 
(360) 696-8417  Ext. 145

 

Limited English Employment Specialists

Vladimir Bessonov vladimir@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 146

Lyudmila Belousov lyudmila@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 111

 

YouthBuild Project and Training Director

Kris Barnum Kris@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 128

 

YouthBuild Staff

Kelsey Loy kelsey@swwpic.org
(360)696-8417 Ext. 103

Sam Capeloto sam@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 110

 

Accounting

Teresa Johnson teresa@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 167

 

Finance Assistant

Andrea Kelm andrea@swwpic.org
360-696-8417 Ext 108

We want to hear from you. Send us an e-mail. Your input about our programs and ideas for potential services is welcome. Let us know what’s on your mind.