Our Staff

PIC’s strong team members have a broad background in business, recruitment and job preparation. They know what it takes to successfully apply for a job. Staff work closely with clients to walk them through every step of the job training and placement process. PIC also specializes in post employment job coaching.

Executive Director

Sharon Pesut sharon@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 166


Associate Executive Director

Christine Humphrey christine@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


Contract Manager

Irina Ksenofontov Irina@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


Veteran Services

LaDonna Langwell  ladonna@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 115


Youth First Program Director

Kirk Pettersen kirk@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 129


Youth Internship Coordinator

Andrea Surace andreaS@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 128


Work Readiness Case Manager

Josh Jones josh@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 113


Program Development Director

Andrew Westlund Andrew@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 112


Youth Employment Specialist

Maria Cheeseman maria@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 114

Tasha Cruz tasha@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 107


Employment Specialists

Mary Nicholson  mary@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 161

Lynette Ferguson lynette@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 104

Stefani Erdahl stefani@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 103

Cadie Dye cadie@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 100


Project Based Learning Instructor

Andrew Mathe andrewm@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 118


Accounting

Teresa Johnson teresa@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 167


Finance Assistant

Andrea Kelm andrea@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108


Administrative Assistant

Willow O'Briant willow@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 102


Receptionist

Hannah Lumbert hannah@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108


Limited English Employment Specialists

Lyudmila Belousov lyudmila@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 111

Margarita Vejo margarita@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 145


We want to hear from you. Send us an e-mail. Your input about our programs and ideas for potential services is welcome. Let us know what’s on your mind.