Ph: (360) 696-8417 Fax: (360) 696-8999
3210 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663
Office Hours: 8AM–4PM, Monday–Friday


PIC on Facebook

Our Staff

PIC’s strong team members have a broad background in business, recruitment and job preparation. They know what it takes to successfully apply for a job. Staff work closely with clients to walk them through every step of the job training and placement process. PIC also specializes in post employment job coaching.

Executive Director

Sharon Pesut sharon@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 166


Associate Executive Director

Christine Humphrey christine@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 124


Contract Manager

Irina Ksenofontov irina@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 141


In-school Youth Program Director

Andrea Surace andreaS@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 128


Employment Specialists

Lynette Ferguson lynette@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 104

Josh Jones josh@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 113

Ryan Davis ryan@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 118

Taylor Storaci taylor@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 161


Limited English Employment Specialists

Irina Tracy irinat@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 111

Margarita Marochkina margarita@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 145


Accounting

Teresa Johnson teresa@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 167


Finance Assistant

Andrea Kelm andrea@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext 108


Veteran Services

Donna Oglesby Donna@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 109

Tonya Wark tonya@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 129

Patrick Keelan Patrick@swwpic.org
(360) 696-8417 Ext. 117

We want to hear from you. Send us an e-mail. Your input about our programs and ideas for potential services is welcome. Let us know what’s on your mind.